Huntress Unleashed: Wolf Legacy Book 4

Werewolf. Baker. Spy.

Don't miss the grand finale of the Wolf Legacy Quartet! More

Available ebook formats: epub

Words: 53,360
Language: English
ISBN: 9781370359523
About Aimee Easterling

Homesteader by day and werewolf…ahem, *teller of werewolf tales*…by night, Aimee Easterling is a USA Today Bestselling author writing on the boundary between urban fantasy and paranormal romance.

She heats her house with hand-split firewood, writes on an ultra-geeky Linux box, and generally does her best to confuse all reasonable assumptions.

Studying biology and spending a year backpacking around the world have both informed Aimee’s writing, but she’s quite willing to let reality slide in favor of a good story. You can learn more and download a free starter library at

Also in Series: Wolf Legacy Quartet

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book