Culinary Competition Mysteries Boxed Set Vol. II (Books 4-6)

From USA Today bestselling author Janel Gradowski comes a boxed set of mouth-wateringly murderous mysteries! This boxed set includes books 4-6 in the Culinary Competition Mysteries series, including: Fudge Brownies & Murder (book #4), Banana Muffins & Mayhem (book #5), Pancakes & Pandemonium (book #6) More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
About Janel Gradowski

Janel Gradowski lives in a land that looks like a cold weather fashion accessory, the mitten-shaped state of Michigan. She is a wife and mom to two kids and one Golden Retriever. Her journey to becoming an author is littered with odd jobs like renting apartments to college students and programming commercials for an AM radio station. Somewhere along the way she also became a beadwork designer and teacher. She enjoys cooking recipes found in her formidable cookbook and culinary fiction collection. Searching for unique treasures at art fairs, flea markets and thrift stores is also a favorite pastime. Coffee is an essential part of her life.

Also in Series: Culinary Competition Mysteries

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book