Men of All Seasons Box Set

In these four stories by R.W. Clinger, gay men find romance all year long! Contains the stories: The Fine Art of Reading Riley, Mr. Hideaway, Autumn Cliche, and 20 Days of Tuck. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Tags: gay

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book