The Master and the Sorceress- Wildecoast Saga Book 4

Desperate Katrine doesn’t know how to deal with the sorceress she has become.She runs into James, whose heart’s desire is control.He's a pillar of society but he hides too many dangerous secrets.When they are thrown together on a trip to Brightcastle, legendary creatures pursue them.More dangerous are the feelings swirling between them.Will secrets and betrayal kill all hope of a life together? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Bernadette Rowley

Bernadette Rowley is a lover of epic fantasy who is a veterinarian by day and an author by night. She is currently published in the genre of fantasy/paranormal romance and has six books published, all set in her fantasy world of Thorius.
When she was a young teenager, an aunt gave her a copy of The Sword of Shannara by Terry Brooks and Bernadette has lived in various fantasy worlds ever since. So it’s no surprise that her chosen genre when writing romance is fantasy.
“I can see these settings so vibrantly in my mind and hope my readers can too.”
But Bernadette has no desire to spoon-feed her readers by laboriously describing her fantasy settings. She would rather the reader use their own imagination a little.
Along with sword and sorcery, dashing heroes and stunning heroines, this author includes strong healing themes in many of her books- an element which is central to her everyday job.
“When I started writing this series, I never imagined my day job would force its way into my stories as it has.”
And of course there are animals, especially Bernadette’s beloved horses, as well.
Bernadette lives in Brisbane, Australia, with the four heroes in her life- her husband Michael and three grown sons.

About the Series: The Wildecoast Saga
The Wildecoast Saga embraces stories set in the fantasy world of Thorius which center around the region of the King's seat of Wildecoast. The saga begins with The Lord and the Mermaid and The Elf King's Lady which are available at Pan Macmillan Australia. Available here are book 3, The Lady and the Pirate and book 4, The Master and the Sorceress. Book 5, Elf Princess Warrior, is a spin off from The Elf King's Lady

Also in Series: The Wildecoast Saga

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book