South Dakota Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

This boxed set contains the complete South Dakota Series by Ruth Ann Nordin. The books in it are Loving Eliza, Bid for a Bride, and Bride of Second Chances. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) Online Reader
Words: 199,490
Box Set: Yes
Language: American English
ISBN: 9781370613762
About Ruth Ann Nordin

I am a stay-at-home mom of four school-aged boys and the proud wife of a veteran of the US Air Force. I live in Montana where I am fortunate to spend my days creating new worlds with characters I fall in love with. I have written fifty romances and have plans to write many more in the years to come.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book