The Sisters

The sisters, torn apart by their love for the same man, spend many years locked in a cycle that fluctuates between feuding and estrangement. It is only after Jimmy’s death that they begin to discover secrets buried within a past life they once shared. Secrets that may help them to unravel this bizarre love triangle. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Janet Kay

Janet Kay lives and writes on a lake in the woods of Northwest Wisconsin. Drawn to nature since she was a child, she sees it as a source of renewal, reflection and connection with something greater than oneself. She’s also strongly drawn to the Victorian era and its fascinating history, themes which are reflected in her writing.
She began writing, and decided to become an author, at the age of 8. Her early ventures included short stories and a neighborhood newspaper that she wrote by hand and sold to her neighbors for a nickel. Her dreams of becoming an author were interrupted temporarily while raising her three children and becoming the grandmother of ten amazing grandchildren.
She has previously published two novels, WATERS OF THE DANCING SKY and AMELIA 1868. Both novels have earned excellent reviews:
“Janet Kay is a gifted storyteller who enthralls her readers with her brilliant imagination and alluring plots.” Stacie Theis, Beachbound Book Review
Her work can best be described as a blend of paranormal, historical, fantasy, romance, spiritual and visionary fiction. Her mission is to make a difference in people’s lives by expanding their horizons above and beyond the confines of this world and this lifetime.
Janet Kay’s lifelong passions include creative writing, travel, photography and spending time with family and friends. She frequently combines these interests as she explores new and exciting destinations to set her novels. Waters of the Dancing Sky is set on the wilderness islands of Rainy Lake along the Minnesota/Canadian international border. Amelia 1868 is set in the old western ghost town of Virginia City, Montana.
Her latest work, THE SISTERS, takes place on the historic, haunted Galveston Island in Texas.;

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book