Nate's Destiny

A broken man struggling for a future.
A wounded woman who can’t walk away. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Shirleen Davies

Shirleen Davies writes romance—historical, contemporary, and romantic suspense. She grew up in Southern California, attended Oregon State University, and has degrees from San Diego State University and the University of Maryland. During the day she provides consulting services to small and mid-sized businesses. But her real passion is writing emotionally charged stories of flawed people who find redemption through love and acceptance. She now lives with her husband in a beautiful town in northern Arizona.

Shirleen began her new series, MacLarens of Fire Mountain, with Tougher than the Rest, the story of the oldest brother, Niall MacLaren. Other books in the series include, Faster than the Rest, Harder than the Rest, Stronger than the Rest, and Deadlier than the Rest. Book six, Wilder than the Rest, is due for release in early summer, 2014. Her contemporary romance series, MacLarens of Fire Mountain Contemporary, opened with book one, Second Summer. Book two, Hard Landing, released in April 2014, and Book three, One More day, is scheduled to release in midsummer, 2014.

Shirleen loves to hear from her readers.

Write to her at:
Visit her website:
Comment on her blog:
Facebook Fan Page:

Read Shirleen Davies's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Shirleen Davies
About the Series: MacLarens of Boundary Mountain
A captivating historical western romance series set in the burgeoning and treacherous old west. The MacLarens of Boundary Mountain present a family devoted to family and building a better life in the rugged frontier. If you’re a reader who wants to discover an entire family of characters you can fall in love with, this is the series for you. Go along for the ride in these gripping stories that seize your attention from the very first page.

Also in Series: MacLarens of Boundary Mountain

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book