Bones in the Forest

Book three in Stella Bruno Investigates - an exciting series of intriguing quick reads you can enjoy in one sitting. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Peter Mulraney

Peter grew up in country South Australia, before going to Adelaide to complete high school and attend university. While he was studying in the city, he met an Italian girl and forgot to go home. Now he’s married and has two grown children.

He worked as a teacher, an insurance agent, a banker and a public servant. Now, he gets to write every day instead.

He is the author of the Inspector West and Stella Bruno Investigates crime series; the Living Alone series, for men who find themselves alone at the end of a long term relationship; and the Everyday Business Skills series for people looking to take advantage of his knowledge and skills.

As a mystic, he has written several books which explores some of life's deeper questions, including Sharing the Journey: Reflections of a Reluctant Mystic, and My Life is My Responsibility: Insights for Conscious Living.

Learn more about Peter Mulraney
About the Series: Stella Bruno Investigates
An exciting series of intriguing quick reads you can enjoy in one sitting.

This series, about Detective Sergeant Stella Bruno and the crimes she investigates, is set in and around Adelaide, South Australia, so you can do some armchair travel while you’re reading and get a taste of life Down Under.

Also in Series: Stella Bruno Investigates

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book