Life On Terra - The Time-Drifter's Echo

[BOOK 1 NOW FREE!] Will & Pikabo are LOST - Bouncing through time. Separated from friends & allies, they gain insight with every FLASH, but each location brings new challenges. People from their past, present & future test them, as each has secrets of their own. As they're being hunted for their powers, they must unravel the mysteries of the Time-Drifter and the Echoes, and survive Life On Terra More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Rob De Hart

Rob De Hart was born and raised in West Los Angeles, California. He went to High School in Santa Monica, CA and earned a BA in Psychology from UCLA. He is married and has two young adult children both away at college.
He has written three books in the four-part VITA Cycle:
Life On Aqua - The Astronomer's Cipher
Life On Ventus - The Illusionist's Enigma
Life On Terra - The Time-Drifter's Echo

About the Series: VITA Cycle
Join teenagers Will, Pikabo, Iggy, and later Akiri as they test their new-found powers and survive Life On parallel worlds.

In Book One, they discover the origins of Will's powers and use their intellect to decipher clues and codes - and uncover the plot of a powerful foe who is threatening their family and fiends and trying to take-over their home-world, Aqua.

In Book Two, they find that a global pandemic has turned Ventus into a dystopian world. Relying on new allies along their journey, the powerful teens thwart danger and try to survive this up-side-down parallel world.

In Book Three, Will and Pikabo are separated from Iggy and Akiri and are bouncing through Time. Each FLASH to a new location presents new challenges. People from their past, present, and future test their friendships and intellect.

Also in Series: VITA Cycle


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book