Law and Supernatural Order Bundle

The Law and Supernatural Order Bundle contains four complete humorous shapeshifter novellas: Sex on the Hoof, Paws on Me, Dinner at Foxy's, and Hoofin' it to the Altar. Save 40% off the price of buying them individually. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf
First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle)
About Silvia Violet

Silvia Violet writes fun, sexy stories that will leave you smiling and satisfied. She has a thing for characters who are in need of comfort and enjoys helping them surrender to love even when they doubt it exists. Silvia's stories include sizzling contemporaries, paranormals, and historicals. When she needs a break from listening to the voices in her head, she spends time baking, taking long walks, curling up with her favorite books, and spending time with her family.

Read Silvia Violet's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Silvia Violet
About the Series: Law and Supernatural Order
Near-future set series in which vampire, shapeshifers, and demons have come out of the closet into human society.

Also in Series: Law and Supernatural Order

Also by This Author

Reviews of Law and Supernatural Order Bundle by Silvia Violet

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book