The Charlie Davies Mysteries Books 7-9

Charlie Davies is back again – murders, stab wounds, pigs and all.

Catch up on her mystery-solving adventures in this value-packed, binge-worthy box set! More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Clare Kauter

Clare Kauter is a semi-professional lawn bowls champion and compulsive liar who writes books in her spare time. She describes her books as “mystery with a twist-ery and fantasy with banter-sy” – and advises that if you don’t like puns, you should back away now.

Clare began writing her first novel at age 13, and eventually that book was published as Losing Your Head (the first of the Charlie Davies Mysteries). She also writes the ‘Damned Girl’ series, set in a modern fantasy world.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book