Secrets & Deception: The Collection

This BWWM romance collection includes all 3 books in the interracial Secrets & Deception series:
• The Billionaire Scoop

• The Billionaire Deal

• Surprise Billionaire Boss

The tales are all interconnected (take place in the same world with people who know each other), but they are standalone love stories.

**No cliffhangers and guaranteed HEAs!**

Available ebook formats: epub

About Rose Francis

Rose Francis writes interracial and multicultural romance.
She loves reading and writing psychological fiction, particularly stories addressing difficult topics.
She has been writing from a very early age and is thrilled to have a platform that allows her to bring her tales to the public!

About the Series: BWWM Interracial Romance Bundles
Boxed sets, bundles, samplers--this series includes collections of three or more stories from various series by Rose Francis.

All of the stories involve interracial romances, but in most cases, that's about all they have in common!

The stories can be dark or light, are of various lengths and styles, and have varying levels of heat.

Also in Series: BWWM Interracial Romance Bundles

About the Series: Secrets & Deception
BWWM billionaire romance series with main characters harboring dicey secrets!

Also in Series: Secrets & Deception

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book