Mustering What's Left

MUSTERING WHAT’S LEFT spans forty years of Roger Aplon’s career. The poetry collection is a historical investigation into Aplon’s transformation as a writer. It’s a evolution of spirit, style, and craft. Many of the early poems (especially – The Monologues) were cursed, celebrated, maligned &/but eventually acknowledged as ‘in the spirit of their time’. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book