Pretty Lies

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 review
She told pretty lies to the wrong man and now she must give herself to him to save her sister’s life More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kitty Thomas

KITTY THOMAS writes dark sexy stories that play with power. She began publishing in early 2010 and is considered one of the original authors of the dark romance subgenre.

To find out FIRST when a new book comes out, subscribe to Kitty's New Release List: KITTYTHOMAS.COM

Read Kitty Thomas's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Kitty Thomas
About the Series: Pleasure House
This is a series of "interlocking standalones" all revolving around the pleasure house. They can be read in any order without confusion. Each book focuses on a different couple and has a complete ending. Listed series order is the order of publication.

Also in Series: Pleasure House

Also by This Author

Reviews of Pretty Lies by Kitty Thomas

Pillow Talker reviewed on April 24, 2018

What’s wrong with a little white lie or two when flirting at the bar? For compulsive liar Annette Waincott and her twin Janette, the consequences for a single drunken night is life altering. A cruel twist of fate puts Janette in Anton Volikov’s path and he mistakes her for Annette and kidnaps her – in what he thought was a play discussed the night before between him and Annette. He takes her to his mansion and holds her captive until Annette trades herself for her sister and becomes the first trainee in the newly established Pleasure House. Pretty Lies goes all the way back to the beginning of the world created in Guilty Pleasures and provides the backstory for some of the House staff as well as the establishment of the training house for submissives. Anton wakes up Annette’s desire to please him and she steals his heart, but events unfold between the trainers and the girls in the house that could destroy everything. This trip back in time is a treat for anyone that has read the other books set in the Pleasure House world (Guilty Pleasures, Broken Dolls, and Surrender), but, just like the others, it stands alone on its own and the others are not required to get satisfaction from the story. As with all of Kitty Thomas’ books, this is for the mature readers due to its dark erotic tones and themes, though it is more toned down compared to Kitty’s other works in the same world. From start to finish, I devoured this book in a day because I could not put it down.
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Report this book