Charlotte Series Boxed Set

Contains four books in the Charlottes series, Charlotte's Rescue, Charlotte On-The-Run, Charlotte's Nemesis, and Charlotte's Reward.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Violet Moore

Violet Moore resides in Steinbach, MB. She enjoys retirement, leaving her free to write and to travel with her hubby across Canada and the USA to visit family and friends.

Since her mid-teens she has dreamt about how neat it would be, to be an author. Thanks to the encouragement of family, friends, and her Writers’ Group, she is excited and yet in awe that her dream has become a reality.

Although she finds joy and satisfaction in her writing, Faith, family and friends are the most important thing in her life!

Coffee? Sure! When & Where? Any excuse to Celebrate.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book