The Travels of Scout Shannon: Books 1-3

The Travels of Scout Shannon, a young adult science fiction series for fans of plucky heroines, girl spies, and loyal dog sidekicks. This box set collects the first three novels: Under Falling Skies, In Quaking Hills and Among Treacherous Stars More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Kate MacLeod

Kate MacLeod lives in Minneapolis, Minnesota with her husband and two sons, although they may head further north soon, as the winters in Minnesota just don’t get cold enough anymore. She has two dogs, Mugen and Tachikoma, and a cat named Spike Spiegel. Her short fiction has appeared in Strange Horizons, Beneath Ceaseless Skies, and Abyss and Apex among others.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book