Echo of Glory: An Irish Legends Novel

Where Bantry Bay in Ireland meets the wild Atlantic, three lost souls united by their brokenness begin to heal each other. A magical tapestry of romance, history, legend, family, and the complex role of strong women that was as hard to pigeonhole in Elizabethan England and the Viking enclaves in Ireland as it is today. Perfect for fans of Susanna Kearsley and Nora Roberts. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Martina Boone

Martina Boone was born in Prague and spoke several languages before learning English. She’s the award-winning author of the romantic southern gothic Heirs of Watson Island young adult series, including Compulsion, Persuasion, and Illusion, from Simon & Schuster, Simon Pulse. She’s also the founder of AdventuresInYAPublishing.com, a three-time Writer’s Digest 101 Best Websites for Writers Site, and YASeriesInsiders.com, a site dedicated to encouraging literacy and reader engagement through a celebration of series literature. She’s on the Board of the Literacy Council of Northern Virginia and runs the CompulsionForReading.com program to distribute books to underfunded schools and libraries.

She lives with her husband, children, and a lopsided cat, she enjoys writing contemporary fantasy set in the kinds of magical places she’d love to visit. When she isn’t writing, she’s addicted to travel, horses, skiing, chocolate flavored tea, and anything with Nutella on it.

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book