The Five Greatest People Who Never Lived. A Story Of What We Lost

A child of God is asked to do a series of interviews with the five greatest people who never lived due to abortion. He sees in them lives never lived, the families that never came about and the great destinies never attained due their lives being snuffed out before they had a chance to become what they could have been. In all this, the man must deal with his own unworthiness and past failures. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Thomas Oen

Thomas Oen lives in a small town Ohio USA. He is happily married and has 4 kids. He currently works full time as Help Desk tech for a local Convenience Store Chain. His first book “What to do before you call Tech Support for Window’s PC” was written based on his experience in the computer field. His second book “Mugan and The Angelic Wars” was a book he wrote for his kids knowing their love superheroes and wanting them to see what a true superhero really is.
His main passion is for Christ and wanting to write a story that would glorify God and provide people a great story to enjoy. He finds joy in the written word and hopes that others would take away many important truths about God and Bible, written in this fictional story.

His love of writing started at a young age. He loved to read as child and grew up on books written by C.S Lewis and Judy Blume as well as the great stories of the Bible. His love for reading inspired him to write his own great stories, stories for young and old, to show the true reflection of Christ in the spirit of the books that he writes.
His faith has to do a great deal with the creation of this book. He has poured my heart and soul into this book and prayed for wisdom to create a truly great book that would be enjoyed by all readers. His prayer is that everyone would take something from this book and truly learn more about this wonderful God that has created us all.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book