Brindabella Chronicles

Brindabella Chronicles includes three books:
Brindabella 2200: An exploration of the human mind and how reliably a Personal Archive can replicate it.
Brindabella Aftermath: A peek into the virtual worlds of the secretive cybs and their approach to galactic exploration.
Brindabella Trust: What holds individual societies together, and how can all Earth's societies maintain peaceful coexistence. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Dai Llewellyn Davies

Born in 1948, Sydney, Australia.

BSc in Mathematics (pure and applied) and Physics
MSc in Physics (molecular spectroscopy and laser physics)
PhD in Information Sciences and Engineering (automated speech recognition)

I've been a builder's labourer, electrician, gardener, tutor, farmer, environmental researcher, IT contractor and lecturer. I'm now retired. My favourite passtime is walking with my dog, Fin.

Report this book