The Muse Chronicles - Books 1 - 3

First three books of The Muse Chronicles in one set!

Step into the danger, passion, and happily ever afters of the award-winning Muse Chronicles... More

Available ebook formats: epub

About the Series: The Muse Chronicles
Fated mates meets Clash of the Titans!

The nine Muses are among us, but in this incarnation the Order of the Titans are hunting them down, snuffing out their light in the world. The Muses must find their Guardian, chosen by the gods to protect them.

Also in Series: The Muse Chronicles

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book