Eden Chronicles Books Set 1: Books 1-3

From a time long before the Genesis creation story, from a world of invention, a prophecy has returned.
The prize? Earth's survival.
Follow the adventures of Archie, Daisy, and Isabella as they strive to solve the riddles that will take them to the source of life itself, the mysterious Garden of Eden. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About James Erith

James Erith was born in Suffolk in the UK. He moved to North Yorkshire where he lived between the Yorkshire Dales and the North Yorkshire Moors. This stunningly beautiful part of Northern England inspired him to use it as the location for his fantasy adventure series EDEN CHRONICLES.
THE POWER AND THE FURY is the first instalment of Eden Chronicles. Book two SPIDER WEB POWDER sees the deepening of his epic fantasy adventure. Part three, THE RIDDLE OF BLABISTERBERRY JELLY, will be released in March 2016.

Come on over to James' website: www.jameserith.com for more information.
James is an enthusiastic speaker to schools and organisations.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book