The Teardrop Method

The Teardrop Method by Simon Avery is the fourth in TTA Press's Novella series (previous titles are Eyepennies by Mike O'Driscoll, the award-winning Spin by Nina Allan, and Cold Turkey by Carole Johnstone, all available on this site). It contains a bonus linked short story, 'Going Back to the World'. More

Available ebook formats: epub

Also in Series: TTA Novellas


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book