The Spiderlily Chronicles Complete Series

This box set contains all four books of The Spiderlily Chronicles. Clocking in at nearly half a million words it includes, "Ghostwalker," "Soul Shatter," "Ice Empress," and "Amor Fati."
Follow the stories of a massive cast of characters centered around a girl-turned-Ghostwalker as she upends the world they live in for a love stronger than life and death.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

About Nicole Martinsen

Nicole spent her childhood in Skokie, IL. When she wasn't chasing her older brother, she and the kids-next-door would commence in the honored pasttime of playing pretend.

Together they would explore the wilderness, save princesess, and plot in a great stone castle. This is the adult equivalent of traipsing through the flowerbed, coercing an unlucky little boy into a dress, and stealing bedsheets to wall off a bunkbed.

These adventures would eventually lead her to immortalize them in print, though if asked what made her put ink to paper, she'd say, "I thought it was a good idea at the time."

She would emerge from this battlefield victorious many years later, leaving a pile of crumpled paper corpses by the wastebacket.

Now she calls herself an Author, determined to prove that a good pen is far mightier than some dinky sword

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book