The Bellingham Mystery Series Volume 1

Peter Fontaine just wants to break a juicy story and maybe win an award for his intrepid journalism. But all too soon his instinct for prying and his fantastical turn of mind conspire to draw him deep into murder and mystery.

The Bellingham Mystery Series collects the first three novellas: Primal Red, Evergreen and Black Cat Ink.

Available ebook formats: epub

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book