Mating Season (Morgan Clan Bears, Book 1)

Drake Morgan has kept his family secret from the humans, having no desire to put their existence out into the open like the other shifterkind. He lives a solitary life with his two brothers hidden on his farm deep in the backwoods of Northern Mississippi.
Mating season has arrived, and Drake is prepared to fight for the woman who is fated to be his bride. More
Download: epub
About Theresa Hissong

About Theresa Hissong:
Theresa Hissong is the bestselling author of the Rise of the Pride series. She writes paranormal romance, rockstar romance, and romantic suspense.
She enjoys spending her days and nights creating the perfect love affair, and she takes those ideas to paper. When she’s not writing, Theresa spends her free time traveling and attending concerts all over the United States.

Learn more about Theresa Hissong
About the Series: Morgan Clan Bears
A spin off of the Rise of the Pride series, the Morgan Clan bears try to keep their existence from the humans as their bears call to find their mates.

Also in Series: Morgan Clan Bears

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book