Down on the Farm: The Complete Collection

Bestselling author Amber Stone has finally put together a collection of her Down On The Farm series. Farm girl Ellie takes us on a series of adventures as she rolls in the hay with farmhands, rides a rodeo cowboy, and uses her body to save her farm from default in the very cornfields her daddy planted. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Amber Stone

Amber Stone is the newest edition to the Dark Sensations family, which already includes Eden Skye and Estaban Steel.

Amber's foray into erotic fiction began several years ago, but it wasn't until recently that she made the decision to share her work with others. Some of Amber's stories are real, while others are products of a wild imagination that knows no boundaries.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book