The Aduramis Chronicles: The Definitive Collection - Volumes 1-3

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
The Aduramis Chronicles: The Definitive Collection charts the adventures of Coinin and Marrok Wulf as found in the following three books and bound into one volume. (1775 paperback pages)
The trilogy returns to classic fantasy adventures & values, with modern language, this is a fast-moving coming-of-age saga featuring a strong cast of diverse characters, brilliant set-pieces and a powerful story. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Harrison Davies

Harrison Davies (1973 - ) was born in Hartlepool in the United Kingdom. He now resides in Newcastle upon Tyne in the North of England. His passions include the written word, visual media such as indie filmmaking, and photography. He lives with his long time partner, Staffordshire Bull Terrier, and African Grey Parrot.

Harrison has now completed book three in The Aduramis Chronicles, entitled The New World.

"It's far easier to launch yourself from a high place in the hope of sprouting wings, than it is to write a book. Yet once you've mastered it, you will be soaring higher than the birds." -Harrison Davies 2012.

Read Harrison Davies's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Harrison Davies


The Aduramis Chronicles Book Trailer
Book Trailer

About the Series: The Aduramis Chronicles
'A Master Storyteller.' - Jaime Polychrones. Book Expo America 2017.

Book 1 - Destiny of The Wulf

Book 2 - Underworld

Book 3 - The New World

Also, compiled into The Definitive Collection as Volumes 1-3.

Also in Series: The Aduramis Chronicles

Also by This Author


eswinbanks reviewed on July 9, 2018

Davies has combined the first three of his Aduramis Chronicles into one volume, The Definitive Collection. When I first heard the book was going to be at 1700 pages I was really looking forward to it but sadly it was too large for paperback, though thankfully it is available as an ebook and as singular paperbacks. Once you read them back to back, you see all the little clues and hints to upcoming event throughout all three books. He very precisely sets up many chess pieces to execute his moves with masterful finesse. I have previously read all three and I needed to re-read this single volume. If you enjoy relate-able characters, immense world building and not one, not two, but three dangerous enemies the Brothers Wulf need to contend with, then this is the tale for you. Chock full of detail and juicy treats to fire the imagination. I do not hesitate in recommending this book to all, even if you've never read fantasy before, you should try this and like me, you'll fall in love instantly.
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Report this book