FERTS Dystopian Series (Books 1-3)

FERTS Bundle - The Complete Series - books 1, 2 and 3 of the FERTS dystopian series!
FERTS (Book 1)
The Rogue Thread (Book 2)
Alpha Field (Book 3) More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Grace Hudson

Grace lives by the beach in Australia, land of sun, surf and drop bears!

She spends a lot of time in her writing cave but can be tempted to come out to check social media from time to time.

To get more Grace Hudson books sign up here: http://eepurl.com/bp72Q9

Learn more about Grace Hudson
About the Series: FERTS
A dark, dystopian trilogy.

Book 1 - FERTS

Book 2 - The Rogue Thread

Book 3 - Alpha Field

Also in Series: FERTS

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book