Bleacke Shifters Box Set 1: Books 1-3 (Bleacke's Geek, Geek Chic, A Bleacke Wind)

(This box set contains books 1-3 in the Bleacke Shifters series These books are also available for sale individually. There is NO new content in the box set versus buying the books individually.)

When girl meets geek, the fur's gonna fly.

Book 1: Bleacke's Geek
Book 2: Geek Chic
Book 3: A Bleacke Wind More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Lesli Richardson

Lesli Richardson, better known by her Tymber Dalton pen name, lives in the Tampa Bay area with her husband and too many pets.

Learn more about Lesli Richardson

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book