Audra

Rated 4.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Far future technology allows scope for a tactical ship to VR-merge with its pilot. A routine mission goes awry in space and a pilot discovers an unexpected menace, far worse than any nightmare... for fans of 'Alien' and 'Predator', 17000 words.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Chris Turner

Writer of fantasy, adventure and SF. Visual artist, musician.

Chris's books include: Haloband, XARES: Final Countdown, Thetis 3, Starvenger, Starhustler, The Dragon Sea Chronicles, Icarus, The Timelost, The Dim Zone, Avenger : a swords and skulls fantasy, Beastslayer : Rise of the Rgnadon, Denibus Ar, The Relic Hunter series, the Rogues of Bindar series, Future Destinies and Fantastic Realms.

Free soundtracked versions of selected titles are available at:
http://innersky.ca/booktrack

Enjoy!

Learn more about Chris Turner

Also by This Author

Reviews

Geoffrey Bowlt reviewed on Nov. 16, 2017

Started off weird,then got into it,ended enjoying it.Would like more !
(review of free book)
Report this book