The Complete Soul Series Box Set

All four books in The Soul Series by Natalie J. Damschroder: Soul of the Dragon, Soulflight, Harte and Soul, and Soul Deep. Follow spies, mages, and more as they seek to break curses, save the world, and fall in love. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Natalie J. Damschroder

Natalie J. Damschroder grew up in Massachusetts, and loves the New England Patriots more than anything. (Except her family. And writing and reading. And popcorn.) When she's not writing romantic adventure for Carina Press and paranormal romance for Entangled Publishing, she does freelance editing and works part time as a chiropractic assistant. She and her husband have two daughters they've dubbed "the anti-teenagers," one of whom is also a novelist. (The other one prefers math. Smart kid. Practical.) You can learn more about her and her books at

Learn more about Natalie J. Damschroder

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book