Part I: Tatiana

In a desperate attempt to save her mother's life, Jane agrees to work off her debts as an "entertainer" in the seedy Las Vegas underground of the drug lord and pimp Big Daddy's club, Cloud 9. In an instant he has taken everything from her including her name, family and freedom. Will Jane survive and recognize the woman in the mirror each day? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Rose Flynn

My name is Rose Flynn. I've had a passion for writing since I was twelve years old. I grew up in Yonkers, New York and daydreamed constantly about finding passages to other worlds. Thanks to my grandmother nourishing my love of books, I found many! Although I have always had a passion for fantasy and adventure my first book in my breakout series Broken Winged Angel Part: I Tatiana is a blend of fiction and romance that deals with some of the serious issues that women face on a regular basis, family drama and elements of a psychological thriller. I started writing Part I: Tatiana in 2011 after moving to Pennsylvania and regaining electricity after a hurricane. I sat down and the first fifty pages poured out of me and I never looked back. I realized that what started as a stand-alone novel was becoming a series and I am so happy I have the chance to share it with others!

Learn more about Rose Flynn
About the Series: Broken Winged Angel
The Broken Winged Angel series follows the protagonist Jane after she desperately attempts to save her mother's life from the pimp and drug dealer Big Daddy. Each title is a different name that Jane is given or chooses to reflect the different transitions in her life as the series progresses.

Also in Series: Broken Winged Angel


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book