Dark Bound

The pulse-pounding continuation of the Shadow and Light series!

After narrowly surviving her encounter with the archangel Vedriel, Rowyn finds herself on another Hunt. But there’s a catch. Her new employer is the faerie Queen of the Dark Court, and Rowyn HATES faeries.

Available ebook formats: epub

First 20% Sample: epub
About Kim Richardson

Kim Richardson is the award-winning author of the bestselling SOUL GUARDIANS series. She lives in the eastern part of Canada with her husband, two dogs and a very old cat. She is the author of the SOUL GUARDIANS series, the MYSTICS series, and the DIVIDED REALMS series. Kim's books are available in print editions, and translations are available in over 7 languages.

About the Series: Shadow and Light
Shadow and Light

Also in Series: Shadow and Light

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book