Shadow Company Trilogy

Meet the strong, confident ex-Navy SEALS who make up the Shadow Company series by Catherine Wolffe. Logan Latimar, Duke Taylor, and J.T. Leighton set off on adventures to protect the women who steal their hearts and help them fight the evil shadow walkers. This box set includes: Beyond the Veil (Book 1), Deliberate Intent (Book 2), and Blood & Magic (Book 3). More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Catherine Wolffe

Author and Louisiana resident Catherine Wolffe is a romance reader now addicted to the dark, steamy call of the paranormal. She is the author of bestselling vampire/werewolf romance series The Western Werewolf Legend and the novel Desire's Embrace as well as the brand new series - Shadow Company.

Catherine has been writing all her life but only recently discovered her love for paranormal romance after being introduced to the Underworld movies by her husband. After that, she decided to delve deeper and create tales hot enough with twists and action aplenty to satisfy her emerging dark hunger.

Visit to get free steamy sneak peeks at upcoming books and more!

Learn more about Catherine Wolffe

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book