Dragon Sword (Danger Boy Series #2)

12-year-old time-traveler Eli Sands has seen much of world history. But in his second adventure, he can't possibly imagine the characters he will encounter: vile Hitler Youth, Joe DiMaggio, even the wizard Merlin! This time Eli may have found his mom, but can he bring her home and save the free world from tyrannical rule? With the help of old friends Clyne and Thea, it may just be possible! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mark London Williams

Mark Williams is a fiction writer, playwright, and journalist. He is the author of the LA Times Bestselling Danger Boy series for young adults. As a journalist, he’s written for Variety, the Los Angeles Times, and The Los Angeles Business Journal, and is currently a columnist for Below the Line, covering Hollywood and its discontents. His plays have been produced in San Francisco, Los Angeles, and London, and he’s written comic books, short stories, and video game scripts. He teaches workshops on creative writing, genre studies, and storytelling for the Walt Disney Company and other places. He lives in Southern California, raising a couple “danger boys” of his own.

Learn more about Mark London Williams


Danger Boy Book Trailer
A trailer for the ebook release of the entire Danger Boy series.

About the Series: Danger Boy
A thrilling middle-grade series about 12-year-old time-traveler Eli Sands that mixes The X-Files with a dash of Discovery Channel and a good dose of solid action adventure.

Also in Series: Danger Boy


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book