From frozen wastes to humid forests, these five longer science fiction stories explore things right here on Earth.
From as near as tomorrow, through to deep lost futures. From heroes to ordinary folk. From high adventure to impossible mysteries, to a band looking for the next big break.
From the award-winning author of "Crimson Birds of Small Miracles". More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Sean Monaghan

Sean Monaghan is the author of more than one hundred stories, in print, online, on broadcast radio and podcast. His stories include "Concentration" in Landfall, and "The Molenstraat Music Festival" in Asimovs. He was the Grand Prize winner in the 2014 Jim Baen Memorial Writing Contest for his story "Low Arc"

Learn more about Sean Monaghan

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book