The 18th Shadow - Box Set

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
This box set contains the first three episodes in The 18th Shadow Series by author Jon Lee Grafton; Dawn of the Courtezan - Phase 01, Voices in the Stream - Phase 02 and Absorption - Phase 03. More
Download: epub
About Jon Lee Grafton

Jon Lee Grafton is a science fiction author living in the great state of Arizona. He writes about cyborgs, surveillance, environmental dystopia, artificial intelligence and the American drug wars of the future.

Please feel free to message Jon directly on Facebook if you have any questions or comments about The 18th Shadow series.

Thank you for visiting Jon Lee Grafton on Smashwords!

Read Jon Lee Grafton's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Jon Lee Grafton


Jill reviewed on May 16, 2019

The best Syfy independent ugh I have read ever! And then some.
(review of free book)
Report this book