The Dark Road

Fairytale Evolution Book Two: Fairytale meets dystopia in this magical urban adventure in which a magician's apprentice struggles against the forces of an oppressive regime while simultaneously dealing with a bunch of sisters who are nutters, trying to decipher why magic fries her brain, and dating possible enemy agents. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Kate Wrath

Kate Wrath is the author of the E series and the Fairytale Evolution series. She resides in the high mountain deserts of the southwestern US. Kate believes in literature as an art form, world peace, and animal rights, but aspires to write total trash that is full of senseless violence, with characters who eat house pets.

The E Series (listed by intended reading order):

E (Book One)
Evolution (Book Two)
Eden (Book Three)*
Jason and Lily (The Prequel)*
Elegy (Book Four)
Endgame (Book Five)

* Eden and Jason and Lily are companion books that are meant to be read closely together.

Fairytale Evolution:

Flipped (Book One)
The Dark Road (Book Two)
Bootcamp (Book Three, coming soon)

Learn more about Kate Wrath
About the Series: Fairytale Evolution
Myth and magic meet chaos and destruction in this urban dystopian fairytale. Journey along with Honaia, a mage's apprentice, as she uncovers her own mysterious origins, joins the secret war, and tries to survive another day.

Filled with adventure, romance, and laughter, this series will take you on a romp through a modern fairytale world like you've never seen before.

Also in Series: Fairytale Evolution

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Dark Road by Kate Wrath

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book