Amaskan's War

Book II in the award-winning Boahim Series, Amaskan's War is an epic fantasy involving love, war, and family above all else. Newly crowned Queen Margaret struggles with the loss of her father as the Kingdom of Shad’s army marches for her border. Will she continue to follow the Boahim Senate’s orders? Or will she break the holiest of tenets in hopes to free her people? More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Raven Oak

Bestselling science fiction & fantasy author Raven Oak is best known for Amaskan’s Blood (2016 Epic Awards Finalist), Class-M Exile, and the collection Joy to the Worlds: Mysterious Speculative Fiction for the Holidays (Foreword Reviews 2016 Book of the Year Finalist). She also has stories in several anthologies. She spent most of her K-12 education doodling stories and 500 page monstrosities that are forever locked away in a filing cabinet.

When she’s not writing, she’s getting her game on with tabletop games, indulging in cartography, or staring at the ocean. She lives in the Seattle area with her husband, and their three kitties who enjoy lounging across the keyboard when writing deadlines approach.

Raven is currently at work on Amaskan’s War and the sequel to The Eldest Silence.

Learn more about Raven Oak
About the Series: Boahim Series
Award-winning epic and dark fantasy series by bestselling author Raven Oak.

Praise for Book I in the series, Amaskan's Blood:

"With a ferocious-yet-fragile heroine, resonant themes, and a sweepingly gorgeous backdrop, Amaskan's Blood delivers food for thought and frank enjoyment." -Maia Chance, author of the bestselling Fairy Tale Fatal series

"If George R. R. Martin wrote Tangled, it might be a bit like this." -Noor Jahangir, author of The Adventures of Some Kid

"Holy crap, this is good!" -Seattle Geekly

Also in Series: Boahim Series

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book