Judias Grey

Male Witch, Judias Grey left the Magic Realm 500 years ago to live his Immortal days in the Mortal Realm, relaxing; until his longtime friend is brutally murdered in the Magic Realm.
He is reluctant to return and the arrival of his ex-husband, Knight of the Magic Realm, Nathaniel Echoes, doesn't make it any easier.
The Witch soon realizes he'll have to face the Demons from his past, literally! More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
Words: 20,150
Language: English
ISBN: 9780463132470
About Edwin Betancourt

Edwin Betancourt is a Writer and Poet, hailing from Bronx, NY. He began writing 'Resident Evil' and 'Silent Hill' fan fiction at the age of 13. It wasn't until he turned 14 that he decided to write original stories ranging from Fantasy, Science Fiction and Drama.

Being an openly Gay writer has influenced many of Edwin's works to include LGBT characters that are headstrong, vigilant, strong, determined and flawed just like everyone of us.

About the Series: Judias Grey
Judias Grey isn't your average 28 year old man. Not only is he a male Witch but he's also Immortal!

Having left the Magic Realm 500 years ago after his husband decided to end their marriage, Judias made New York City his brand new home and in doing so, he spent five Centuries protecting the city from various threats; Magical and non.

The story begins in the Magic Realm with Agatha- the former Sorceress of the Underworld and Judias' friend- being brutally murdered. Unknown to many Magical Beings, Agatha's death is going to bring about a new threat putting both the Magic and Mortal Realm in danger!

It's up to a reluctant Judias to return to the Magic Realm and face Demons from his past-as well as Demonic assassins- while defeating forces that were thought to have been buried Centuries ago. But unknown to the Witch, he would be getting help from a Knight of the Magic Realm, Nathaniel Echoes- who also happens to be Judias' ex-husband!

This story is a dark comedy and mysterious adventure that deals with Magic, Love, Lies, Death, Secrets, acceptance and staying true to who you are, no matter what others may think.

Also in Series: Judias Grey

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book