The Savage Series Boxed Set (Books 4-6)

★For fans of The Outlander and The Black Dagger Brotherhood ★

From the NYT bestselling author of the dark romance, A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a tale of criminal geneticists who interfere with predestined matches between the women and men of an unforgiving world.

Three full-length SAVAGE books in one boxed set : VENGEANCE, PROTECTOR and DREAM More

Available ebook formats: epub

First 20% Sample: epub
About Tamara Rose Blodgett

www.TamaraRoseBlodgett.com

NEW RELEASE ALERT: bit.ly/NEWS-TRB

Tamara Rose Blodgett: happily married mother of four sons. Dark fiction writer. Reader. Gardner. Dreamer. Home restoration slave. Coffee addict. Digs music.

She is also the NEW YORK TIMES Bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, written under the pen name, Marata Eros and over ninety-five other titles in multiple genres of erotica, fantasy, horror, romance, suspense, and sci-fi. She lives in the midwest with her family and pair of disrespectful dogs.

Report this book