The Cockatiel Confessions and Other Collected Works

Rated 2.00/5 based on 1 review
A collection of short stories featuring a wide selection of tales ranging from the complaints of a cockatiel to a celestial journey, a tribal chieftain and a time traveler, a mystery secret formula chased by a bunch of thugs, a golden apple tree and a missing damsel, a blue moon and a futuristic society, greek gods and a savage tribe in search of water and many more! More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Lavanya Srinivasan

Lavanya Srinivasan is a chartered accountant and a finance professional passionate about world mythology and spinning fantasy tales. Lavanya has previously authored two fantasy novels: Maya & the Mind Mystics; The God, The Girl and The Gem published in Amazon.

A bibliophile fictionado writer, she also dabbles in sci-fi and humour short story pieces at her personal site, Lavanya describes herself as a crazy wodehouse fan and as someone who is always in search of proof of the possibility of multiverse travel.

Learn more about Lavanya Srinivasan

Reviews of The Cockatiel Confessions and Other Collected Works by Lavanya Srinivasan

James Jenkins reviewed on Feb. 29, 2020

I read the first story, the plot is weak and the characters did not engage me. Not overly bad, but not engaging enough to read more then the first story.
(review of free book)
Report this book