DreamReaper, Blood of Kaos Series, Book II

Dar & Etain return to Laugharne, looking forward to a fresh start. As days pass, Dar’s mind seems to unravel, nightmarish visions threatening to rip his sanity apart. Unable to help in his recovery, Etain discovers her own brother is alive. Despite warnings from friends, she goes in search of him. In doing so, she puts in motion a series of events from which they might not ever recover. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Nesa Miller

I’m just a little ole Texan living in the motherland – England – with my English husband. I moved here several years ago, leaving all my family & friends back in Texas – parents, brother, 2 daughters, 1 son, 2 talented grandsons & 2 charismatic granddaughters. I never realized just how different it would be. I’ve learned a lot and seen so many fantastical places. Places I would’ve never seen had I stayed in Texas.

Alamir is the first book in the Blood of Kaos series. It’s a story that developed from an online gaming community I belonged to many years ago – Superdudes. Sounds kind of corny, I know, but it was the most tight-knit online community you could ask for. We played games, we argued, we fought, we loved, and we made lifelong friends. We were, and still are, family. As a matter of fact, it's where I met my incredible husband!

DreamReaper, the second in the series, was released in March 2018.

Flesh & Bone, Blood of Kaos Series, Book III, is in the works.

Learn more about Nesa Miller

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book