Guidebook to The Lucid Series: Android Uprising

This book is a companion to the FREE award-winning, highly entertaining, hard-hitting young adult science fiction novel: The Lucid Series: Android Uprising.
This guidebook can be used as an aid for writing a book report or to be used as a no-cost resource by a group discussion leader. It is also useful for someone who just wants to dig deeper into the story. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About the Series: The Lucid Series
So far, this series includes The Lucid Series: Android Uprising, The Lucid Series: Toys of Anarchy and Brain Lab. It also includes the Guidebook companion to Book 1, and Scorc Hunters: Zero Containment. Which is a side story.
This entertaining series brings many important themes that are important to everyone; from a Christian worldview. But you don't have to be a Christian to read and enjoy this series.

The series is based upon the post-apocalyptic world of the Kings and Clans Trilogy, also by Den Warren

Also in Series: The Lucid Series

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book