Before Maeve and the crew of the Blue Phoenix make their desperate bid to reforge the galaxy, each of them were first forged themselves in the crucible of galactic events.
Forged includes four short stories that take place before Crucible of Stars and the rest of the Reforged Trilogy. Suggested order of reading is after Sword of Dreams in order to be familiar with all of the characters involved. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About the Series: The Reforged Trilogy
A science fantasy trilogy, plus 4 shorts stories (Forged).

Also in Series: The Reforged Trilogy

Also by Erica Lindquist

Explore This Book's Coauthor:

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book