FEAR HIM. In a desperate race against time, Helisah, Aegras, and Fasti must expose the traitors in their midst, complete the only weapon that might defeat Thrakoth, and gather the courage to end The War of the Democratic Coalition. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Eric Mrozek

Eric Mrozek is the author of the Maereath series of novels and an ardent pop culture junkie who currently resides in Michigan. When he is not busy plotting out his next story, he can typically be found in the great outdoors, at a microbrewery, or shouting about whatever catches his fancy on his soulless corporate website:

About the Series: Maereath: The War of the Democratic Coalition
A fantasy war diary that chronicles the experiences of Helisah Almari, a female elf who acts as an assassin and saboteur during the conflict.

Also in Series: Maereath: The War of the Democratic Coalition

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book