Grape Expectations

Young heiress Dolly Madison arrives on Martha’s Vineyard with an agenda to discover and taste the great wines of this picturesque island off the coast of Massachusetts … only to learn there are none. What she will find, however, is far more compelling—and could just change her life.
Available ebook formats: epub
About Lorraine Bartlett

The immensely popular Booktown Mystery series is what put Lorraine Bartlett’s pen name Lorna Barrett on the New York Times Bestseller list, but it’s her talent -- whether writing as Lorna, or L.L. Bartlett, or Lorraine Bartlett -- that keeps her there. This multi-published, Agatha-nominated author pens the exciting Jeff Resnick Mysteries as well as the acclaimed Victoria Square Mystery series, and now the Tales of Telenia fantasy saga, and has many short stories and novellas to her name(s).

Learn more about Lorraine Bartlett
About the Series: Tales From Blythe Cove Manor
The Tales of Blythe Cove Manor is a series created by authors Lorraine Bartlett, Shirley Hailstock, and Kelly McClymer. These are the stories written by Lorraine Bartlett. Blythe Cove Manor is a magical bed and breakfast on the island of Martha's Vineyard, Massachusetts. Hostess Blythe Calvert has special wisdom (and a flair for baking) that she imparts to all her guests.

Also in Series: Tales From Blythe Cove Manor

Also by This Author

Reviews of Grape Expectations by Lorraine Bartlett

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book