Within Six Months ( A Wild Roses Novel, Book 1)

Within Six Months is a contemporary romance, and book one in the Wild Roses Series. It's one of four standalones, and is a spinoff from Cleo Scornavacca's first series,Miss Taken Identity. Each book will feature the secondary characters from the original books. Within Six Months is Tommy's story. If you have not read the first series, you can still easily read this new novel. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Cleo Scornavacca

Cleo Scornavacca is a wife, mom and a true "Jersey Girl". She was born and raised in NJ and still resides in the Garden State.

In 2012, Cleo began writing Miss Taken (book one in the Miss Taken Identity Series). Miss Taken was published in 2013 and Identity (book two in the series) in 2014, with The Ties That Bind completing the series in 2016. Within Six Months; a Wild Roses Novel, is the first of four standalones in this spin-off series to Miss Taken Identity, and was published in 2018. Cleo was also honored to be a part of This Beautiful Escape, an anthology published in November of 2015. All of the proceeds for This Beautiful Escape will go to the Ataxia Awareness Fund, Canada.

In addition, Cleo is working on several other titles for the coming year, including one Contemporary Romance with a Haunting Twist. She is a proud member of RWA and the New Jersey Romance Writers, and she is a Senior Columnist for Literary Lovers Magazine.

Cleo loves bringing stories and characters that will make you laugh, cry, love, hate and maybe become slightly crazy about. Let's face it, we can all use some crazy now and then. When she,s not writing, she's spending time with her family, friends and her 90lb. Dobie, Brayden. Cleo enjoys reading romance novels and books about Italy; listening to 80's metal bands, watching movies from Hollywood's Golden Age, and of course, squishing her feet in the sand down at the Jersey Shore every chances she gets.

Learn more about Cleo Scornavacca

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book