Where Weavers Daire

Adult
Ten years after the last war, Melinda Scott discovers something in deep space and is dragged back into a world her family was banished from. Now with Necromancers to her left, Liches to her right and humanity in the middle it’s up to her to figure out why someone is trying to kill her. The first book in a new rip-roaring space opera series. For fans of Babylon 5, Firefly, Farscape & Star Wars. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About R. K. Bentley

R. K. Bentley was raised in New England on a steady diet of 80’s Cartoons, Tom Baker Doctor Who, Babylon 5, Star Trek, Star Wars, Buffy: The Vampire Slayer, comics books & movies. His mailing list can be found on rkbwrites.com

Learn more about R. K. Bentley
About the Series: Stuk on the Hollow
Stuk on the Hollow is an ongoing series that chronicles the adventures of mortals, mages, and machines all marooned on a rogue planet traveling from one end of the universe to the other. It’s a powder keg where they manage to live and thrive. From Mages, Necromancers, Techno Mages, Riders, Pilots, and more crawl across a world that is full of secrets. Secrets that have a way of getting dug up for the right and wrong reasons.

Also by This Author

Reviews of Where Weavers Daire by R. K. Bentley

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book