The Maze (The Coven, Book 2)

Avery believed starting her senior year in a new school was the worst thing she had to face. She’s proven wrong when Regan reappears and forces her and her friends into the dangerous maze he created.

Books in this series:
Nightmares (Book 1)
The Maze (Book 2)
Dream Walker (Book 3) More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Erica Stevens

Erica Stevens is the author of the Captive Series, Coven Series, Kindred Series, Fire & Ice Series, Ravening Series, and the Survivor Chronicles. She enjoys writing young adult, new adult, romance, horror, and science fiction. She also writes adult paranormal romance and historical romance under the pen name, Brenda K. Davies. When not out with friends and family, she is at home with her husband, son, dog, cat, and horse.

She loves to speak with readers and can be found:

Erica Stevens/Brenda K. Davies Mailing List:

Read Erica Stevens's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Erica Stevens
About the Series: The Coven
This series focuses on Avery and her friends as they struggle to defeat the creature hunting them.

Also in Series: The Coven

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Maze (The Coven, Book 2) by Erica Stevens

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book